jaearchitect.blogg.se

The four agreements pdf
The four agreements pdf








Do I go on a campaign against self-help, or do I keep my mouth shut and let people be happy? And Then I Stumbled Upon The Four Agreements Yet, I see how people can benefit from self-help.

the four agreements pdf the four agreements pdf

A lot of it sounds like common sense with flowery words to be happy. Self-help, on the other hand, is a gray area to me. I believe in therapy, and I can see why people would turn to religion to be happy.

the four agreements pdf

What would you do? If you see one of your friends pouring money into self-help, the church, or therapy, and you thought it a scam, would you say something? Or would you let them work on their happiness? But they keep it to themselves because they see it helps people. Do you know what religion, therapy, and self-help literature have in common? Somebody thinks one or all of these things are glorified scams.










The four agreements pdf